wrightsville georgia storage sheds for sale

Reviews on Prefab Storage Sheds

georgia storage sheds announcement

Rent-to-Own In-Stock Buildings for Only One Month Down through April 15!

Learn More

As a customer centered prefab storage shed company, we prefer to let our customers speak for themselves. We work hard to make sure that all of our customers are satisfied. We understand that our success depends not only on hard work, but on keeping our word and delivering a quality storage shed.

Read through our reviews and if you’ve purchased a shed from us we would love to have you scroll down and leave a review!

Awesome job

Shop 2019 Dublin GA

Thank you Mr. Durrel for doing an awesome job. We cannot thank you enough for doing a great job setting up our “shop” we love it. Thanks again The Graham’s

Joshua and Heather Graham
Metter
Utility Shed
March 12, 2019

Great Service

We are very pleased with the building and the service provided by Durrel! Very professional and great prices.

Lane Crummey
Eastman
Garden Shed Max
February 20, 2019

Amazing everything!

storage shed review in georgia

Great customer service, easy website, best pricing for an amazing product. The entire process was smooth and easy. Friendly owners! So glad we found them for our shed! Thank you!

Rachel Smith
Statesboro, GA
Utility Shed
February 20, 2019

My She shed

storage shed sylvania ga

I’m so thrilled with my She shed!!! My garage is built with quality material and looks fabulous. Delivery was on time and placement was done with superb professionalism. Highly reccomend DuraStor structures.

Christina Garcia
Dublin, Ga
Garage
February 12, 2019

My Shed

utility shed vidalia ga

I purchased this shed for the craftsmanship and how nice they look. I am pleased with the outcome of my new shed. I will be purchasing another product from them in the near future. They made it the way I wanted it and with my colors. I would suggest them to all my friends.

Paul H
East Dublin
Utility Shed
December 4, 2018

pleasure to work with

Nice shed and reliable delivery. Pleasure to work with.
Delivered on time. Very professional.

Michael Haines
Warner Robins
Utility Shed
November 1, 2018

Shed No Tears

storage shed in swainsboro ga

No tears will be shed over your purchase of the DuraStor product!!! Durrel was very patient with the various changes I made along the way. He was also very patient in sighting the shed on our property. The shed is of a high quality and displays real care and craftsmanship in the final product. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone.

Bob Book
Scott, Georgia
Garden Shed Max
October 29, 2018

Fantastic!

storage shed with ramp in baxley ga

Fantastic quality!
Fantastic customer service!
Fantastic setup! Very meticulous in getting it right!

Doyle Wesley Jr
Rockledge
Garden Shed Max
September 17, 2018

Great service, great price!

storage shed in milledgeville ga

It was a pleasure working with Durrel. I contacted him from Florida to get a shed for my daughter in Statesboro. We picked everything over the phone and website and he built it to my specs! Once it was ready I sent payment and it was delivered! Great and easy process! I highly recommend them!

Susan M
Statesboro
Utility Shed
August 17, 2018

Awesome

Shed is very nice looking delivered on time delivery driver was very nice and helpful fantastic warranty I couldn’t ask for more and best price around I checked everyone around this was definitely the best price and quality

Duane Conklin
Eatonton
Utility Shed
August 17, 2018

Submit Your Review

Feel free to abbreviate to your preference
We will not share this with anyone or display publicly
City name or whatever location name you prefer
What style shed did you purchase?
A headline for your testimonial.
How do you like your shed? How was your experience?
Input this code: 

Design Your Own Shed or Get It Pre-Built!