wrightsville georgia storage sheds for sale

Reviews on Prefab Storage Sheds

georgia storage sheds announcement

Summer 2019 Promotion: Rent-to-Own In-Stock Buildings for Only One Month Down! (Applies to 36 and 48 month rental agreements.)

Apply Now

As a customer-centered storage shed company, we prefer to let our customers speak for themselves. We work hard to make sure that all of our customers are satisfied. We understand that our success depends not only on hard work but on keeping our word and delivering a quality storage shed.

Read through our reviews and if you’ve purchased a shed from us we would love to have you scroll down and leave a review!

Stunning

20191021 140221

The shed was delivered on time and was better than we expected! I was amazed at the ease of delivering a 14′ x 28′ shed! My worries were put to sleep right away! Cant wait to get it loaded full of our tools now, lol!

Melissa Douglas
Louisville, GA
Lofted Barn Max
October 29, 2019

Durastor Sheds

I am very pleased with the lofted barn max shed I received. I think the build quality is great and I have no complaints at all. Delivery of the shed was very professional and they really tried to place the shed where I wanted it and tried to make sure the shed was level and that I was satisfied. I would highly recommend Durastor sheds to anyone. They were a pleasure to deal with and were willing to work with me any way they could. It was really nice to deal with such a great company and people. Again, I would highly recommend Durastor Shed to anyone.

William Riggins
Blythe
Lofted Barn Max
October 29, 2019

Lofted Barn

5E9401EF 55CF 4BD1 9915 9A05A0621FBB

The building was delivered just as ordered and the setup was perfect. I will definitely recommend DuraStor.

Rob Sherman
Modoc S.C.
Lofted Barn Max
May 2, 2019

A Very Happy And Pleased Customer

I purchased a 10′ x 16′ shed from DuraStor Structures in April of 2019. I thought the structure was well made, better than most that I looked at. When negotiating for the shed I was favorably impressed with the owner’s straight forward and honest way of informing me about the product. When the shed was delivered and placed in my backyard, the whole process went smoothly and expeditiously. I was particularly impressed with the modern equipment used to unload and place the shed exactly where I wanted it. In all, my experience was good and if I needed another shed, I would buy it from this company.

Gerald Shores
Dublin
Utility Shed
April 19, 2019

Awesome everything!

SHED 20190316 131859

I never had a “nice” shed before and didn’t really know what to expect. Well, Durrell has spoiled me now.

Every step of the way he was there for me with prompt replies and courteous service. Plus, he always answers his phone!

He was so patient with my plethora of questions from site prep to shed modifications. He custom built my shed with the highest quality, changed the plan around without hesitation and even framed out the space for my air conditioner.

Personal service, easy delivery, and highest quality… Who could ask for more!

Laura Wilson
Augusta
Garden Shed Max
April 1, 2019

Great service

C8EDAD62 814D 4883 87BA D4330E220BE2

Thanks for the quick delivery and outstanding customer service. I absolutely love my new shed.

Brandy
East Dublin
Utility Shed
March 27, 2019

Great Product

20190319 190845

I ordered 2 shed just alike. Delivery for both was on time. Very professional delivery and setup. The building quality is very good. I had a few modifications done, and they were done to my exact specs. If you are looking for this style building, do yourself a favor and buy from this company! You will not be sorry!

Alan Sanders
East Dublin GA
Garden Shed Max
March 27, 2019

Outstanding

6D08E7C5 6AD8 417D 9132 6C723909CD41

Durrel made the entire process so easy. We currently live in San Diego but are moving to Georgia in a couple weeks. We did the entire transaction via the phone and email but I felt as if we had known each other.
I had a loft area added and also an interior wall with a door added. Family members have already seen the building in person and all of them are very impressed with it. Thank you Durrel !

Herb
Hazlehurst
Garden Shed Max
March 27, 2019

Awesome job

Shop 2019 Dublin GA

Thank you Mr. Durrel for doing an awesome job. We cannot thank you enough for doing a great job setting up our “shop” we love it. Thanks again The Graham’s

Joshua and Heather Graham
Metter
Utility Shed
March 12, 2019

Great Service

We are very pleased with the building and the service provided by Durrel! Very professional and great prices.

Lane Crummey
Eastman
Garden Shed Max
February 20, 2019

Submit Your Review

Feel free to abbreviate to your preference
We will not share this with anyone or display publicly
City name or whatever location name you prefer
What style shed did you purchase?
A headline for your testimonial.
How do you like your shed? How was your experience?
Overall, how would you rate your experience with us?

Design Your Own Shed or Get It Pre-Built!