wrightsville georgia storage sheds for sale

Reviews on Prefab Storage Sheds

🌸 Spring Sale!!!

5% discount on all orders and 10% off in-stock inventory over $7,500

Sale ends April 30th! (sale exclude upgrades)

View Sheds On Sale Design Your Shed

As a customer-centered storage shed company, we prefer to let our customers speak for themselves. We work hard to make sure that all of our customers are satisfied. We understand that our success depends not only on hard work but on keeping our word and delivering a quality storage shed.

Read through our reviews and if you’ve purchased a shed from us we would love to have you scroll down and leave a review!

Precision Set-up

It’s refreshing to work with a company that is serious about earning customer satisfaction.
My tiny cabin project required a unique set-up under an existing structure and to match the porch elevation.
They came on Site to confirm measurements and overcome all obstacles.

WBC
Toomsboro, Ga
Garden Shed Max
March 25, 2024

Precision Set-up

Excellent company and staff to build and deliver to my unique requirements.
Exceeded my expectations from the very start of the planning, custom specification and delivery phase.
They listened to my needs and provided professional advice and feed back.
Unique set-up included critical site measurements to set my tiny house under an existing structure matching the elevation of the existing porch deck.
A special thank you from a satisfied customer.

WBC
Toomsboro, Ga
Garden Shed Max
March 25, 2024

Better By The Day!

I have now had my shed for about two months and I am constantly finding little details that enhance the quality and structural integrity. I have not found anything that I would change and am very happy with this purchase.

Skip Layton
Locust Grove, GA
Lofted Barn Max
March 25, 2024

Great Shed and fast delivery!

I needed a shed. I logged onto the website, and submitted my information. I had a callback by the next morning. I had my shed delivered and set up within days of submitting my information! This is a great company with fabulous staff.

Olivia Giddens
Wrightsville, Ga
Utility Shed
March 7, 2024

Great Company / Great Buiding

I’ve had my building a couple of months now & I’m still just as impressed as the day I received it. I purchased this unit to avoid putting things in a storage rental and wasting my money on monthly rent. My building is now loaded up, I mean really loaded up, with a lot of heavy furniture & appliances. I’m pleased to say that even with all that weight and being set-up on what I consider “soft” soil, my building is still perfectly level. The flooring system is so well designed & built, as is the rest of the building, that I continue to be impressed by it’s capacity & strength. If you want a building that should last a lifetime, or two, I thoroughly recommend DuraStor.
As an even bigger plus, you couldn’t ask for a better group of folks to do business with, these folks still go the extra mile to make sure their customers are 100% satisfied. From placing your order, to quality construction, to delivery & set-up, they go out of their way to make sure you’re happy with your purchase. Great company / great building sums it up perfectly!

Micky
Thomson
Garden Shed Max
January 22, 2024

highly reccomend

I found Durastor through Facebook. They responded to my inquiry very quickly and were very helpful. Their online pricing was a true price and I found it to be very reasonable, they had an incredible selection available, and upon inspection we found the quality to be very good. The purchase process very quick, and even though we were 80 miles away, they were able to accommodate delivery in a timely fashion. To complicate things, the location we want the shed was in a treed area, the delivery driver put the shed exactly where we wanted it without damage to the shed or our yard. I would highly recommend DuraStor.

ken
rincon
Lofted Barn Max
December 18, 2023

Best place to buy in GA

Best place to buy in GA. Quick, fast and professional construction, delivery and installation.

Thanks,
Tony

Anthony Frontera
Hephzibah GA
Utility Shed
October 31, 2023

Best Experience start to finish

I had been looking for a shed to make into an office for some time. When I saw this beautiful building I knew I had found it. James was so amazing getting my paperwork done in minutes and scheduled my delivery the same week. The delivery was flawless, Ryan was so nice and professional. He was also very talkative while working which my husband and I appreciated. Even when the rain started, he continued and had my shed as level as possible in the perfect spot. I highly recommend these fine folks and their beautiful products. I will never buy a shed from anyone else. Thanks for a perfect experience! 5 stars is not nearly enough!!

Rebecca Kight
Kite Ga
Garden Shed Max
October 31, 2023

They did a amazing job guys

It was great with putting my shed where I wanted. He did an amazing job. Thanks so much. I’m really enjoying my shed. Thanks from the customer service and delivery.

April haynes
Tennille ga
Garden Shed Max
September 29, 2023

Fast and friendly

I bought my shed on Tuesday and by Friday I am admiring it in my backyard. The purchase process was fast and the guys went out of their way to help me. The shed delivery was seamless. These guys are pros all the way around. Don’t buy elsewhere.

James W.
Brooklet
Utility Shed
September 29, 2023

Submit Your Review

Strong Testimonials form submission spinner.
Feel free to abbreviate to your preference
We will not share this with anyone or display publicly
City name or whatever location name you prefer
What style shed did you purchase?
A headline for your testimonial.
How do you like your shed? How was your experience?
rating fields
Overall, how would you rate your experience with us?

Design Your Own Shed or Get It Pre-Built!